Vote! Vote! Vote! Vote! Vote!

It’s voting day today, folks, voting day.

The popular tumblr DC Women Kicking Ass has held a month long tournament to decide which DC female character is most “kick ass”. Last year saw Oracle beat Wonder Woman, but it’s a whole different world this year, with Relaunch issues kicking up a whole variety of emotions. And now we have Woman Woman versus  Cassandra Cain Batgirl with Greg Rucka, Bryan Q. Miller, Dana Delaney and Gail Simone showing their support. The final vote runs until 9pm EST/6pm PT/2am GMT.

Meanwhile Aspen is finishing its vote to design the cast of the upcoming comic Idolized by David B. Schwartz and Micah Gunnell. Here’s your choice this week…and then the team so far!

About Rich Johnston

Chief writer and founder of Bleeding Cool. Father of two. Comic book clairvoyant. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   globe