Nintendo Release Details For The 'Fire Emblem Warriors' DLC Packs

Depending on how you feel about the Fire Emblem Warriors DLC packs that are on the way, you're either super stoked about them or believe they're a total ripoff. Either way, Nintendo has finally released some new details about what will be inside each one as they're released by Koei Tecmo in December, February, and March. As we mentioned before, you can purchase all of them individually for $9 each, or purchase a season pass for $20 which will get you them all as they come out.

Fire Emblem Fates Pack

  • Playable characters: Azura, Niles, Oboro
  • Three new history maps
  • Five new costumes
  • 13 broken-armor models

Fire Emblem Shadow Dragon Pack

  • Playable characters: Navarre, Minerva, Linde
  • Three new history maps
  • Four new costumes
  • Six new weapons
  • Nine broken-armor models

Fire Emblem Awakening Pack

  • Playable characters: Owain, Tharja, Olivia
  • Three new history maps
  • Three new costumes
  • Seven new weapons
  • Ten broken-armor models

About Gavin Sheehan

Gavin has been a lifelong geek who can chat with you about comics, television, video games, and even pro wrestling. He can also teach you how to play Star Trek chess, be your Mercy on Overwatch, recommend random cool music, and goes rogue in D&D. He also enjoys standup comedy, Let's Play videos and trying new games, along with hundreds of other geeky things that can't be covered in a single paragraph. Follow @TheGavinSheehan on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Vero, for random pictures and musings.

twitter   facebook square   envelope