See Incredibles 2 Early at One of 6 Fan Events Around the US

See Incredibles 2 Early at One of 6 Fan Events Around the US

Posted by May 31, 2018 Comment

Disney is hosting some fan events for Incredibles 2, so if you’re looking forward to the sequel to the best Fantastic Four movie the sequel to one of the best Pixar movies, you have a chance to see it early. In a press released Disney and IMAX announced the fan screenings of the movie and a Q&A with the filmmakers and cast.

When: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Time:
Fan Check-in: 4 p.m.PT/7 p.m. ET
Livestream: 5:15 p.m. PT/8:15 p.m. ET
Film Screening: 5:45 p.m. PT/8:45 p.m. ET

Where: The “Incredibles 2” livestream event will take place at the following IMAX locations:

  • AMC Century City, Los Angeles, CA
  • AMC Kips Bay, New York, NY
  • AMC Tysons Corner, Washington D.C.
  • AMC Metreon, San Francisco, CA
  • AMC Aventura, Miami, FL
  • AMC Assembly Row, Boston, MA

Get your tickets right here. They also released a new poster to go along with this event, and it’s just as stylized as the other posters for this movie.

Summary: Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.

Incredibles 2, directed by Brad Bird, stars Craig T. Nelson, Holly Hunter, Sarah Vowell, Huck Milner, Jonathan Banks, and Samuel L. Jackson. It will be released on June 15th.

(Last Updated May 31, 2018 4:13 pm )

Related Posts

About Kaitlyn Booth

Kaitlyn is the Editor-in-Chief at Bleeding Cool. She loves movies, television, comics, and political satire. She's a member of the UFCA and the GALECA. Feminist. Writer. Nerd. Follow her on twitter @katiesmovies and @safaiagem on instagram. She's also a co-host at The Nerd Dome Podcast. Listen to it at http://www.nerddomepodcast.com

View All Posts