40th Anniversary 2000AD Comic Con, For London, In February 2017

Posted by September 23, 2016 Comment


From creator of the magazine Pat Mills, Dredd creators John Wagner,  Carlos Ezquerra and Alan Grant as well as the likes of Dave Gibbons, Rob Williams, Simon Bisley  Sean Phillips, Mike McMahon, Si Spurrier, El Ewing, Leah Moore, John Reppion, Duncan Fegredo, Chris Weston, Steve Yeowell, Gordon Rennie, Frazer Irving, Laurence Campbell, Emma Beeby, Rufus Dayglo, Ian Edginton Robbie Morrison, Peter Milligan and more…

Publisher Rebellion promises “one-of-a-kind spectacles befitting the legacy of the finest comic book export the U.K. has ever produced.”

Tickets go on sale on October 12th 

(Last Updated September 24, 2016 3:41 am )

Related Posts

None found