SEGA Will Reveal More Info About Mega Drive Mini at SEGA Fes 2019

SEGA Will Reveal More Info About Mega Drive Mini at SEGA Fes 2019

Posted by March 24, 2019 Comment

Fans of the SEGA Mega Drive will be happy to know that there’s a new presentation on the way at SEGA Fes 2019 about the mini console. A few different sites noticed that a new event was added to their schedule for Saturday, March 30th, as there will be a two-hour presentation at 11am JST, although it appears they’ll only be taking 40 minutes of that time. (That’s 7pm PST/10pm EST on March 29th for those who want to watch the live feed.)

credit//SEGA

While this is really cool news to see from SEGA in regards to them making a mini-console in-house as opposed to some of the poorly made ones through third-party companies, the downside is that there’s no word yet as to what games will be included or when we’ll see this hit the market. Hopefully, that will all get answered by SEGA next week.

About Gavin Sheehan

Gavin has been a lifelong geek who can chat with you about comics, television, video games, and even pro wrestling. He can also teach you how to play Star Trek chess, be your Mercy on Overwatch, recommend random cool music, and goes rogue in D&D. He also enjoys standup comedy, Let's Play videos and trying new games, along with hundreds of other geeky things that can't be covered in a single paragraph. Follow @TheGavinSheehan on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Vero, for random pictures and musings.

twitter   facebook square   envelope  

(Last Updated March 24, 2019 3:11 pm )

Related Posts