The Bleeding Cool TV Scorecard: February 2019 Premieres & Returns [UPDATED TRAILERS]

So with the way we see things here at Bleeding Cool–as we peer into our “Great Magic 8 Ball of Doom” to see what’s coming down the pop culture highway–we figure by the time you read this that 2 out of every 3 people will have their own streaming service as we slide down the slippery slope that leads to “Cable Horror v2.0”: too many options to wade through to get to the stuff you want.

Thankfully, we’re here to give a look at the television shows either premiering or returning in the month of February–shows you will definitely want to have on your radar.

bleeding cools tv scorecard
AMC/Amazon/TBS/YouTube Premium/Netflix

Friday, February 1

Into the Dark: Down (Hulu)

The ABC Murders (Amazon Prime)

Russian Doll: Season 1 (Netflix)

Saturday, February 2

Puppy Bowl Presents: The Dog Bowl (Animal Planet)

Sunday, February 3

Kitten Bowl VI (Hallmark)

Puppy Bowl XV (Animal Planet)

Super Bowl LIII (CBS)

Friday, February 8

PEN15 (Hulu)

One Day at a Time: Season 3 (Netflix)

White Dragon: Season 1 (Amazon Prime)

2 Dope Queens: Season 2 (HBO)

Sunday, February 10

61st Annual Grammy Awards (CBS)

The Walking Dead: Season 9 (AMC)

Ride With Norman Reedus: Season 3 (AMC)

Monday, February 11

American Dad: Season 16 (TBS)

Tuesday, February 12

Miracle Workers: Season 1 (TBS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pBVqgz0a4Kc

Wednesday, February 13

Weird City: Season 1 (YouTube Premium)

Thursday, February 14

Ken Jeong: You Complete Me, Ho (Netflix)

Friday, February 15

The Umbrella Academy: Season 1 (Netflix)

Doom Patrol: Season 1 (DC Universe)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5JG-TNPkV8k

Lorena: Season 1 (Amazon Prime)

Proven Innocent: Season 1 (FOX)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CpKW98RXlok

Sunday, February 17

Last Week Tonight With John Oliver: Season 6 (HBO)

Elvis All-Star Tribute Special (NBC)

Tuesday, February 19

At Home With Amy Sedaris: Season 2 (truTV)

Wednesday, February 20

Survivor: Season 38 (CBS)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smFTb8qDc8Q

Documentary Now!: Season 3 (IFC)

Thursday, February 21

Flack: Season 1 (Pop)

Desus & Mero: Season 1 (Showtime)

The Oath: Season 2 (Crackle)

Saturday, February 23

34th Independent Spirit Awards (IFC)

Sunday, February 24

91st Annual Academy Awards (ABC)

Whiskey Cavalier: Season 1 (ABC – post-Oscars premiere)

Monday, February 25

The Voice: Season 16 (NBC)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YrnloIO5P7c

Shadowhunters: Season 3 (Freeform)

The Enemy Within: Season 1 (NBC)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEp2tCEk89I

Wednesday, February 27

Gone: Season 1 (WGN America)

Whiskey Cavalier: Season 1 (ABC – regular day/time)

Thursday, February 28

Better Things: Season 3 (FX)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8g0hFFlRjY

About Ray Flook

Proudly serving as TV Editor, Ray started with Bleeding Cool in 2013 as a contributing writer/photographer before being brought aboard as staff in 2017. Counting John Cusack as his pop culture "spirit animal," his "word fu" stays strong as he continues trying really hard to be the sheppard...

twitter   facebook square   instagram   envelope