Amazon Tells Us What DC's No Justice is All About

Amazon Tells Us What DC’s No Justice is All About

Posted by February 26, 2018 Comment

Bleeding Cool was the first to note that something called No Justice was coming from Scott Snyder.

And now we have the details of the No Justice event from an Amazon listing of a No Justice collection, a four-issue weekly mini-series spinning out of Justice League and DC Nation #0.

Out of the ashes of Dark Nights: Metal, new Justice League and Teen Titans teams are born from the events of Scott Snyder’s Justice League: No Justice!

The cataclysmic events of Dark Nights: Metal has seen the universe’s balance of power snap. Brainiac arrives on Earth with a dire warning for the Justice League: there’s a threat coming to destroy Earth, one that the heroes are ill-equipped to handle. But the combined forces of Justice League, the Justice League of America, the Titans, Teen Titans and… the villains of the DCU certainly don’t think so. Splitting into different squads, including Batman, Lobo, Wonder Woman, Cyborg, Deathstroke, Superman, The Flash, Harley Quinn, Robin and more, these new Leagues must stop one of their gravest threats ever.

Written by Scott Snyder, Joshua Williamson ( The Flash) and James Tynion IV ( Detective Comics) with sublime art by Francis Manapul ( Trinity), Justice League: No Justice sets up the status quo of Justice League, Titans and more for years to come! Collects issues #1-4 and stories from DC Nation #0.

About Rich Johnston

Chief writer and founder of Bleeding Cool. Father of two. Comic book clairvoyant. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   globe  

(Last Updated February 26, 2018 9:34 am )

Related Posts

None found