Here Are the Release Times for Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3

Posted by December 13, 2017 Comment

With only a week to go before the release of Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 – Hell is Empty, Deck Nine was delighted to announce the episode has now gone gold and players will see a single global launch on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC for the first time.

This means that no matter what country you are in, the game will launch at exactly the same time. So no need to avoid the hell out of social media feeds to avoid spoilers.

Here is a breakdown of the timings:

  • 9:00 a.m. PST – December 19
  • 12:00 p.m. EST – December 19
  • 5:00 p.m. GMT (UTC) – December 19
  • 6:00 p.m. CET – December 19
  • 8:00 p.m. MSK – December 19
  • 4:00 a.m. AEDT – December 20

This time is shortly after the first time zones pass midnight on December 20th, and it essentially means that the majority of you will be able to play the third episode of Before the Storm a little bit early.

The trailer for this episode is out now and has received a great response from fans.

In our ‘Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 trailer’, we see Chloe struggling to keep grasp of the events unravelling in front of her as we hurtle towards a dramatic conclusion and the consequences of your all your actions so far. As her friendship with Rachel Amber reaches new heights of emotion, Chloe uncovers a dangerous revelation that will require her to find the courage and strength to make some of the toughest decisions of her life.

You can check out the latest trailer for Hell is Empty here.
(Last Updated December 13, 2017 2:15 pm )

About Madeline Ricchiuto

Madeline Ricchiuto is a gamer, comics enthusiast, bad horror movie connoisseur, writer and generally sarcastic human. She also really likes cats and is now Head Games Writer at Bleeding Cool.

View All Posts


Send this to a friend