Here Comes San Diego Comic Con In Half An Hour

San Diego Comic-Con 2013 badges go on sale at 9:00 AM Pacific Time on Saturday February 16, 2013.

Noon ET. 5pm GMT.

If you have your Member ID, you need to be on the site within seconds of that time to get into the queue to buy the tickets you want.

Good luck. And I’ll see you there…

 

[Have a question for the entertainment experts at BC? Use the Ask BC form instead. Have a comics, film, games, or entertainment commentary that's too epic for a comment thread? Use BC Letters to the Editor.]

DC TV Comedy “Powerless” Gets A Premiere Date

ironfist

Brisson, Perkins Make Marvel Comics Iron Fist-ier Again Alongside Netflix Series

Guardians of the Galaxy director James Gunn, whose pro wrestling background makes him a formidable threat to Feige.

Gunn, D’Onofrio Conspire Against Feige For Proposed Rocket Raccoon/Kingpin Crossover

The Return Of Eddie Brock Already In Venom #150 In May 2017?

Ben Percy Is Taking Green Arrow To His Robin Hood Roots

BondV1VargrHC-Cov

James Bond: Vargr – 24 Trades of Christmas

Peter Capaldi Hasn’t Decided Whether He Will Return For Doctor Who 11th Season

al0

Exclusive Sneak Peek – Aliens: Life And Death #4

WWE Then Now Forever #1 Gets A Third Printing, Nova #1 Gets A Second

The Legends Go Untouchables For Winter Finale