Watchmen 2 Art: Nite Owl By Andy Kubert And Joe Kubert

Bleeding Cool is proud to present the cover art to one of the Watchmen prequel products, currently being developed at DC Comics under the code name “Panic Room”. We present Nite Owl by father and son team Joe Kubert and Andy Kubert.

I guess we might expect to hear more about this in the New Year.

Be back here at noon ET 9am PT/ 5pm GMT for more.

And a Merry Christmas to all from Bleeding Cool.

UPDATE: The artwork in question has been removed at the request of Amy E Genkins, Senior Vice President, Business & Legal Affairs of DC Entertainment.

 

 

 

Bleeding Cool's coverage of San Diego Comic Con 2015 is brought to you by Valiant's BOOK OF DEATH #1 – in stores July 15th. Visit ValiantUniverse.com for more information.

Robert-Kirkman-Outcast-teaser-poster

Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead And Outcast Trailers At SDCC

Garth Ennis Writes Romance, With A Train Called Love

2KSMKT_WWE2K16_XB1_FOB_NOAMARAYEDGES

Stone Cold Steve Austin Confirmed For WWE 2K16 Cover

shield

New Marvel's Agents Of SHIELD Poster For SDCC

Dynamite To Publish Atari Comics, Including Reprinting Atari Force

until_dawn

Horror Title Until Dawn Is Getting A Multiplayer Mode

dragon-age-cover.084659

Greg Rucka Enters The World Of Dragon Age

megalyn-echikunwoke

Megalyn Echikunwoke Cast As Vixen For CW Animated Series

Arthur Suydam Responds To Confirmed Photoshopping Of His Photos

fallout_4_rail_rifle

Fallout 4 Mods Are Already In The Works Ahead Of Game's Release