So What Happened to All the Different Realms in War Of The Realms Then?

Earth is the last realm standing in Marvel’s upcoming The War Of The Realms. But what happened to the other realms? Marvel Comics lays out what’s coming in tomorrow’s comics…


  • Asgard Has Been Destroyed
  • Svartalfhem Reigns
  • Vanaheim Has Fallen
  • Jotunheim Is Ascendant
  • Nidavellir Is In Flames
  • Heven Has Sided With¬† The Devil
  • Niffleheim Is In Chaos
  • Muspeleheim Wants Everything To Burn
  • Alfheim Has Deen Conquered
  • Earth is The Last Realm Standing
  • The War Of The Realms
    April 2019

(W) Jason Aaron (A) Russell Dauterman (CA) Marko Djurdjevic
Asgard. Alfheim. Heven. Jotunheim. Muspelheim. Niffleheim. Nidavellir. Svartalfheim. Vanaheim. All of the Ten Realms have fallen to Malekith and his army except one: Midgard. Home to Thor’s beloved humans. Home to heroes and gods alike. Now, at last, it burns. And Thor won’t even be there to see it.¬† All hell breaks loose in New York City as Malekith and his allies begin their invasion – and the greatest heroes of the Marvel Universe watch as the Earth falls! Rated T+In Shops: Apr 03, 2019 Final Orders Due: Feb 25, 2019 SRP: $5.99

About Rich Johnston

Chief writer and founder of Bleeding Cool. Father of two. Comic book clairvoyant. Political cartoonist.

twitter   facebook square   globe