Fire Emblem Expo Announced to Take Place in Japan in May 2019

Nintendo and Intelligent Systems made a pretty cool announcement for Fire Emblem fans as you’ll be getting your own Fire Emblem Expo in 2019. The word came down on the game’s official Twitter feed in Japan, as the event will take place on May 4, 2019 at the Zepp Tokyo venue in Tokyo, Japan.

Beyond the website for the event, no ticket info or other details were announced about what would be taking place. But that’s okay because we know when they’ll start releasing info. More info will come out during the next TCG Fire Emblem 0 (Cipher) broadcast, which will happen on December 8th at 8pm JST (3am PST/6am EST), which you can watch on YouTube and NicoNico Live. Should be a good time if you can afford to go. We’ll keep you posted on the details to come.

About Gavin Sheehan

Gavin has been a lifelong geek who can chat with you about comics, television, video games, and even pro wrestling. He can also teach you how to play Star Trek chess, be your Mercy on Overwatch, recommend random cool music, and goes rogue in D&D. He also enjoys standup comedy, Let's Play videos and trying new games, along with hundreds of other geeky things that can't be covered in a single paragraph. Follow @TheGavinSheehan on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and Vero, for random pictures and musings.