There Will Be A New Logan Trailer Hitting On Thursday

Posted by January 16, 2017 Comment

There has been word of a new Logan trailer for a few weeks now. We were expecting it to land in January, and it seems that might be the case.

According to Trailer Track who picked up aFacebook post from Taiwan, the new trailer will land on Thursday. To be procise, we can expect it 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK. Here is the post.

I wonder how dour the tone of this one will be compared to the first. You’d think perhaps one of the trailers would sell the ‘Super Hero’ aspects of the film, but at the same time, it would be cool if it didn’t all the same. One voice across all the marketing, albeit a depressing one, would show a commitment to tone.

(Last Updated January 16, 2017 1:23 pm )