A Fairly Spoiler-Free Star Wars: The Force Awakens Soundtrack Listing Offers One Or Two Hints At More Plot

force-awakens-star-wars-1Stitch Kingdom reports Amazon France has uploaded details on the John Williams soundtrack for that well-known Star Wars movie that’s coming out in just three short weeks. The track listing has since been removed from the Amazon France page. None of the tracks feature names as shattering as The Phantom Menace‘s infamous “Qui-Gon’s Noble End,” but depending on how much you want to more you want to know, you might want to avert your eyes.

Granted, if you’ve been following the stream of clips, there’s nothing too surprising here … except maybe the last track.

If you’re curious, here is the listing as reported by Stitch Kingdom:

1. Main title and the attack on the jakku village
2. The scavenger
3. I can fly anything
4. Rey meets bb-8
5. Follow me
6. Rey’s thème
7. The falcon
8. That girl with the staff
9. The rathtars!
10. Finn’s confession
11. Maz’s counsel
12. The starkiller
13. Kylo ren arrives at the battle
14. The abduction
15. Han and leia
16. March of the resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the inside
19. Torn apart
20. The ways of the force
21. Scherzo for X-wings
22. Farewell and the trip
23. The jedi steps and finale

Star Wars: The Force Awakens will release its ultimate spoiler on December 18th.