A Jonathan Hickman Page From This Years's CBLDF Liberty Annual

A Jonathan Hickman Page From This Years’s CBLDF Liberty Annual

Posted by September 12, 2014 Comment

The CBLDF Liberty Annual 2014, supporting the Comic Book Legal Defense Fund, is publishing by Image Comics on the 8th October –  with the Final Order Cut-Off date set for Monday.

The writers on the comic are Jeff Parker, Stan Sakai, Marc Guggenheim & Tara Butters, Jonathan Hickman, Brian Wood, Amy Chu, Al Ewing, Robin Furth, Luke Dunlavey & Ryan Dunlavey, Jeremy Lambert, Joey Weiser, Chris Eliopoulos, Rob Reger & Mariah Heuhner, Joe Quinones & Maris Wicks and Meryl Jaffe, while the artists are Tom Fowler, Stan Sakai, Matthew Holm, Jonathan Hickman, Terry Dodson, Shannon Wheeler, Rich Elson, Emma Vieceli, Ryan Dunlavey, Declan Shalvey & Jordie Bellaire, Joey Weiser, Chris Eliopoulos, Cat Farris, Joe Quinones & Maris Wicks, Kate Leth and Janet Lee.

So why not have one page of Jonathan Hickman’s story to help push those orders?

Liberty-Annual---Jonathan-Hickman_final-1And here are some covers to choose from.


Cover C (Derek Charm): AUG140570.


Cover B (Walter Simonson): AUG140569;


Cover A (Michael Allred): AUG140568;


(Last Updated September 12, 2014 4:52 am )

Related Posts

None found