The San Diego Comic Con 2011 Hotel List And Prices

So we had the great running of the San Diego Comic Con Ticket Purchase… now it’s time for the sequel, getting yourself a hotel room once you are there.

The San Diego discounted rates for local hotels are for sale from 9am PT, Noon ET, 5pm GMT on March 9th. At which point you can select up to twenty hotel choices. Get in quick, reservations requests will be dealt with batches in three second increments and hotel rooms will be allocated thus.

The only advice I can give it, the closer the hotel, the more you will appreciate it when it’s 3 in the morning and you’re dragging round a longbox.

About Rich Johnston

Chief writer and founder of Bleeding Cool. Father of two. Comic book clairvoyant. Political cartoonist.