San Diego Comic Con 2011 Lists Another Twenty-Four Guests

Posted by January 6, 2011 Comment

You know what San Diego? Why not issue a list of comic book creators who aren’t going to Con this year? It may well be shorter.

The new guest list is comprised of Sergio Aragonés, Ed Benes, Anina Bennett, Yves “Balak” Bigerel, Chester Brown, Ernie Chan, Jo Chen, Seymour Chwast, Dick DeBartolo,Tony DeZuniga, Eric Drooker, Mark Evanier, Joyce Farmer, Paul Guinan, Joëlle Jones, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Richard A. and Patricia Lupoff, Patrick McDonnell, Grant Morrison, Alex Niño, Jim Steranko, Cameron Stewart and Dave Stewart.

The already named guests are; Jordi Bernet, Yves “Balak” Bigerel, Patricia Briggs, Jo Chen, Alan Davis, David Finch, Dave Gibbons, Kim Harrison, Jonathan Hickman, John Higgins, Charlie Huston, Jamal Igle, Richard Kyle, Rebecca Moesta, Christopher Moore, Alex Niño, Bill Schelly, Frank Stack, Mark Tatulli, Roy Thomas, Maggie Thompson and Scott Westerfeld…

Of course, how people are meant to get tickets to attend is still undetermined.

(Last Updated January 6, 2011 11:50 am )

Related Posts

None found