Planet Hulk Animation Trailer, Live Panel Coverage And Stuff

Planet Hulk Animation Trailer, Live Panel Coverage And Stuff

Posted by January 14, 2010 Comment

Just got back from Arthur Ranson evening at Orbital Comics in London. Free bar, long day and I’m feeling a little bit tired. So I won’t be staying up for the the Planet Hulk trailer and panel discussions when they come on line…

The New York event begins approximately 8pm EST/5pm PST/1am GMT

The Los Angeles event begins approximately 11pm EST/8pm PST

Do let me know how it goes, won’t you?

(Last Updated January 14, 2010 7:42 pm )

Related Posts

None found

About Rich Johnston

Chief writer and founder of Bleeding Cool. Father of two. Comic book clairvoyant. Political cartoonist.

View All Posts