Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Two Weeks Till San Diego Comic Con Ticket Time

  1. #1
    Administrator
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    19,444

    Default Two Weeks Till San Diego Comic Con Ticket Time



    It's time folks.

    Well, it will be in two weeks.

    At 9am PST, Noon ET, 5pm GMT, tickets will go on sale for San Diego Comic Con 2013.

    You will need your Member ID from Comic Con International. You will need your URL link. You will need to be as fast as lightning...

    Good luck.

  2. #2
    Bleeding Cool
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    7,972

    Default

    Wish I coukd go

  3. #3
    Anti-Moderator _OM_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Central Texas
    Posts
    15,394

    Default

    ...So Rich, can we expect Old Ego Trip to show up with another post-failure analysis of how/when/"um, no." the SDCC Ticket Website crashes within the first three minutes of sales?

  4. #4
    Cool
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Got mine....see ya there!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •