Aquaman: The Teen Drama, Part One: A Bleeding Cool Premiere

Part One. Here we go. Aquaman The Teen Drama.

Same time tomorrow for part two. and this week at 1p, ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT.

A five-episode series that bring the prince of Atlantis… to a whole new world.

TUMBLR: http://aquamanteendrama.tumblr.com/
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/aquaman_ttd

Written/Directed by Patrick Willems

Starring
Michael Curran
Comfort Clinton
Matt Torpey
James Zebooker
Andrew James Poole
Rosie Barker
Kendra Pettis

Guest-starring
Jessica Pugliese
Sara DeForest
Kat Lee
Maggie Adams
Mary Willems

Producer: Max Rouzier
Costume Designer (principals): Kendra Pettis
Sound Designer: Isaac Jones
Sound Recordist/Gaffer/Grip/PA: Jacob Torpey

A Lumberjack Films production

This is a work of parody in no way affiliated with DC Entertainment.

ONCE UPON A TIME - "The Savior" - As "Once Upon a Time" returns to ABC for its sixth season, SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 25 (8:00-9:00 p.m. EDT), on the ABC Television Network, so does its classic villain-the Evil Queen. (ABC/Jack Rowand)
JOSH DALLAS, LANA PARRILLA, JARED S. GILMORE

Why Once Upon A Time’s Season 6 Premiere “Savior” Was A Surprising Start To A New Chapter

Garth Ennis Parodies The Treatment Of John Constantine By DC Comics

the-atoll-1

Atoll Moves From Heavy Metal To Vault Before An Issue Is Published, And Court Of The Dead Is On Hold (UPDATE)

Double Take To Give Away Ten Thousand Graphic Novels At New York Comic Con

6321_cyborg_1456254110

The Flash Director Is Hinting That Cyborg Will Appear In The Movie… With Funkos

Toldja-ish. Todd McFarlane’s1:1000 Variant Cover To Venom #1 (UPDATE)

Westworld Gets An Eye-Catching New Poster And Featurette About Its Themes

20160925_151648

46 Captivating Cosplay Shots From Chester Comic Con

Comics Industry Folk React To… The First Presidential Debate

Firewatch Is Getting Turned Into A Movie