Competition Time – Cosplay Corona Coolers And DC Domo Figures

Today we are running two competitions on Bleeding Cool. Both to win today.

Lets start with Corona Summer.

Corona Cooler

We’re giving away $250 worth of Corona bits and bobs – 2 Corona coolers, 2 portable speakers, 2 picnic blankets, 3 T-shirts, and 5 magnets divided between five people who tweets the following;

I’m totally going to win a load of Corona Summer stuff at http://www.bleedingcool.com/?p=250797

and attaches a cool summer cosplay shot that they’ve taken or… just come across. International tweeters welcome. You must post before midnight PT (3am ET, 8am BST) tonight.

Or you can win some of the rarest DC Domo Figures….

Domo DC Trio

Domo – Clark Kent (1:144)
Domo – Original Superman (1:72)
Domo- Blue Batman (1:72)

For that, tweet

I’m totally going to win a rare Domo DC figure at http://www.bleedingcool.com/?p=250797

And attach any Domo image you choose. International tweeters welcome. You must post before 3am tomorrow ET (8am BST, midnight PT). Three winners for this as well.

Remember, whichever competition you enter, be sure to follow the @bleedingcool Twitter account so that we can respond to winners by DM….

 

 

 

 

[Have a question for the entertainment experts at BC? Use the Ask BC form instead. Have a comics, film, games, or entertainment commentary that's too epic for a comment thread? Use BC Letters to the Editor.]

Netflix’s A Series Of Unfortunate Events Gets A Second Trailer With More Count Olaf

BOOM! Is Publishing a 40 Page WWE Wrestlemania Special Comic For $7.99

Surprise! Michael Kaluta Draws 3 Pages Of Tomorrow’s Harley Quinn – And More Ch-Ch-Changes

petesdragon

Pete’s Dragon Goes Old School For Bluray Promo

Monsters Unleashed And .MU Previews Available Now, Free, On Bleeding Cool

Eleven Potential Spoilers For Jackal’s Greatest Offer In Tomorrow’s Clone Conspiracy #3

What If E.T. Was Home Alone…?

wwbw03covastaggs

I Asked Retailers To Trust Me – Andy Mangels On Wonder Woman ’77 Meets The Bionic Woman

tumblr_neug4enztu1ti73tao3_540

In Tomorrow’s Midnighter And Apollo #3 – The Return Of The Ace Of Winchesters

Chandler Riggs Will Try To Balance College, Walking Dead Season 8