Watch The Full Prometheus Trailer Here And Now

SECOND UPDATE: And now the full trailer has made its way online, and the Q&A is over, I’m giving this post over to that video. So that’s the trailer up above.

UDPATE: Now this is coming online I see that, despite us being provided an embed code to bring the video to you, it is being blocked. But you CAN see it at Livestream’s own page. Please head there – and spread the word.

The final big reveal at the end of this red letter day for Prometheus will be the unveiling of a new, two-and-a-half minute trailer. Your first chance to see it will be in the window below at 4.15pm PST, 7.15pm EDT, 11.15 pm GMT.

Well worth checking in for, I think.

Is Rachel Talalay On The List Of Potential Captain Marvel Directors?

Bleeding Cool’s Swag Shots Of San Diego Comic-Con 2016

For Fans, Faith in Marvel’s Movie Brand Overcomes Doubt About The Doctor Strange Trailer

XO_048_VARIANT_DAVILA

Divinity Vs Divinity, 4001 AD Continues And X-O Manowar Moving Closer To The End

DCSecretOrigin

“30 Years To Become An Overnight Success” DC: My Secret Origin Or How I Got Into Comics Panel At SDCC

LumberjanesEisner

More Diverse Comics: Trends In Kid’s Graphic Novels At San Diego Central Library

RAIDERSboxart

Raiders! Fan Film Goes On Tour to Answer Questions About The Shot-by-Shot Adventure

GKALliance04-Cov-A-MASSAFERA-e210b

Phil Hester Tried To Get Dagar The Invincible Into Gold Key Alliance

IMG_1041

Converting Pop Culture Fans Into Comic Book Fans: So You Want To Be A Comics Retailer SDCC Panel

GalleryComics_V_1920x1080_20160700_CLNRM_Cv10_PreviewsR1_574739f70062e9.08321675

“Chloe Clim Clam” Catching Up On Clean Room Issues #8-10