San Diego Comic Con Tickets Open On Saturday February 5th

Fourth time lucky…

Comic-Con 2011 Attendee Registration will open online here on Saturday, February 5th at 9 am PT, Noon ET, 5pm GMT.

Set your alarms, your watches, your apps, your grandfather clocks. You will want to be at your keyboard pressing F5 refresh.

The first two times crashed the site completely. The third time was a very short test which sold through a thousand tickets in seconds. They say they can handle the traffic now. Their test seems to have worked – or at least they know what to do now.

So. What will you be giving up to be sitting at the computer at this time?

ShowManKiller_1

Alejandro Jodorowsky's Esoteric Flair Is Coming From Titan Comics With Showman Killer: Heartless Hero

star-wars-battlefront-screenshot(2)

DICE Share A New Photo Showing Off A In Atmosphere Star Destroyer

DCC_PW_020

Denver Comic Con '15: Patrick Warburton Speaks

CFo613IWYAAT6jO

Marvel Points Out There Is An Unedited Secret Wars T-Shirt You Can Buy

denver_comic_con_logo

Live! From The Kieron Gillen Spotlight Panel At Denver Comic Con - Phonogram, WicDiv, Marvel Books And Magic(UPDATE)

SW New Canon 4

Denver Comic Con ’15: Star Wars: The New Canon

IDW To Publish The Complete Alack Sinner

2871695-image_5.img

New Madden Screenshots Show A Significant Graphical Upgrade

unnamed (1)

Denver Comic Con '15: What Would The Doctor Read? And What Do Teenage Girls Want To Read?

Everything is Awesome 3

Denver Comic Con ’15: Everything Is Awesome! In Postmodern Movies